federation_agenda

FEDERATION – AGENDAS, MINUTES & ATTACHMENTS

 

Date Day Meeting Type Agenda Minutes Attachments
02/16/19 Friday Membership Agenda    
02/12/18 Monday Special Board  Agenda Draft   N/A
02/07/18 Wednesday Board Agenda    
02/05/18 Monday Special Membership Agenda Approved  
01/30/18 Tuesday Special Board Agenda Approved   
01/19/18 Friday Membership Agenda Approved Attachments 
01/10/18 Wednesday Board Agenda Approved Attachments 
12/15/17 Friday Membership Cancelled
12/06/17 Wednesday Board Agenda Approved Attachments
11/17/17 Friday Special Membership and Annual Budget Review Agenda Approved  
11/17/17 Friday Membership Agenda Approved Attachments
11/08/17 Wednesday Board Agenda Approved Attachments
10/20/17 Friday Special Board Agenda Approved  
10/20/17 Friday Membership Agenda Approved Attachments
10/11/17 Wednesday Board Agenda Approved Attachments
09/15/17 Friday Membership Agenda Approved Attachments
09/06/17 Wednesday Board Agenda Approved Attachments
08/09/17 Wednesday Board Agenda Approved Attachments
08/07/17 Monday Special Board Agenda Approved  
05/19/17 Friday Membership Agenda Approved Attachments
04/21/17 Friday Membership Agenda Approved Attachments

Please note: Minutes are published 7 to 14 days following the date of the meeting.

Attachment(s) are items that are attached to the minutes or previously distributed to the Association Board Members.
Minutes prior to the dates above may be reviewed by filling out the Request Form for Federation Record(s), found on the Federation Page.
Minutes posted here are copies of the official records and maintained by the Federation of Kings Point.