Property Mgmt (FirstService)

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT –  FIRSTSERVICE RESIDENTIAL

The Kings Point Community currently consists of 110 Condominium Associations and 3 Homeowners’ Associations.  FirstService Residential provides financial and accounting services, budgeting, administrative support, record keeping, property inspections and repair coordination, association document amendments, rules violations, operation of the association and support in implementing the directives of the Board. 

Address:  1904 Clubhouse Drive, Sun City Center, FL  33573
Phone:      (813) 642-8990 
Fax:           (813) 642-8790
Hours:       8:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday
Closed from Noon to 1:30 pm on the 2nd  Thursday of each Month.



Association Forms
(Link to Association Forms for Alteration Requests, Landscape, etc.)

 

Transfer and Lease Documents
(Link to Association Documents for the Sale or Rental of your unit)

 

Estoppel Requests – Link to Resale & Lender Documents Click Here

 


Kings Point Contractors List Updated 07/10/19 -This is a list of contractors, by category, for which FirstService Residential has insurance and licensing on file. To have your name added to the list of contractors please  Click Here! for the requirements or email Adolfo.Gallon@fsresidential.comUpdated 04/08/19

To see who your Community Association Manager (CAM) is for your Association please Click Here! Updated 6/6/18

 

General Manager    
Rick Dowswell, LCAM, CMCA®, PCAM® Ext. 227 Rick.Dowswell@fsresidential.com
Assistant General Manager / Financials    
Debbie Lauber, LCAM Ext. 224 Debbie.Lauber@fsresidential.com
     
Landscape Specialist     
Darryl Flint, Manager 813-634-5191 poc@fsresidential.com
     
Community Association Managers (CAM)    
Adolfo Gallon, LCAM Ext. 239 Adolfo.Gallon@fsresidential.com 
Deb Malek, LCAM Ext. 228 Debbie.Malek@fsresidential.com
Candi Raines, LCAM, CMCA®, AMS® Ext. 236 candi.raines@fsresidential.com
Stacey Taracek, LCAM Ext. 234 Stacey.Taracek@fsresidential.com
Helena Warren, LCAM Ext. 226 helena.warren@fsresidential.com
     
Other    

Susan Greenup, Accounts Receivables

Ext. 229 Susan.Greenup@fsresidential.com

Maria (Mabel) Corcuera, Administrative Assistant

Ext. 235 Maria.Corcuera@fsresidential.com

Denise (Deni) Shapaka, Customer Service Supervisor

Ext. 221 Denise.Shapaka@fsresidential.com

Terry Weinraub, Customer Service Representative

Ext. 222 Terry.Weinraub@fsresidential.com
Kristine( Kristie) Brois, Customer Service Representative Ext. 223

Kristine.Brois@fsresidential.com