Property Mgmt (FirstService)

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT –  FIRSTSERVICE RESIDENTIAL

The Kings Point Community currently consists of 110 condominium associations and 3 homeowners’ association.  FirstService Residential provides financial and accounting services, budgeting, administrative support, record keeping, property inspections and repair coordination, association document amendments, rules violations, operation of the association and support in implementing the directives of the Board.  Please see the attachment for a detailed list of responsibilities.  Attachment

Address:  1904 Clubhouse Drive, Sun City Center, FL  33573
Phone:      (813) 642-8990
Fax:           (813) 642-8790
Hours:       8:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday
Closed from Noon to 1:30 pm on the 1st Thursday following the Monthly Federation Board Meeting



Association Forms
(Link to Association Forms for Alteration Requests, Landscape, etc.)

 

Transfer and Lease Documents
(Link to Association Documents for the Sale or Rental of your unit)

Estoppel Requests – Link to Resale & Lender Documents Click Here


Kings Point Contractors List – This is a list of contractors, by category, for which FirstService Residential has insurance and licensing on file. To have your name added to the list of contractors please  Click Here! for the requirements.  Updated 5/23/17

To see who your Community Association Manager (CAM) is for your Association please Click Here!  Updated 04/19/17

 

General Manager
Rick Dowswell, LCAM, CMCA®, PCAM® Ext. 227 Rick.Dowswell@fsresidential.com
Assistant General Manager / Financials
Debbie Lauber, LCAM Ext. 224 Debbie.Lauber@fsresidential.com
Landscape Specialist
Darryl Flint, Manager 813-634-5191 poc@fsresidential.com
Community Association Managers (CAM)
Deb Malek, LCAM Ext. 228 Debbie.Malek@fsresidential.com
Candi Raines, LCAM, CMCA®, AMS® Ext. 236 candi.raines@fsresidential.com
Beth Stork, LCAM Ext. 239 Beth.Stork@fsresidential.com
Stacey Taracek, LCAM Ext. 234 Stacey.Taracek@fsresidential.com
Kevin Zern, LCAM Ext. 226 Kevin.Zern@fsresidential.com
Other
Susan Greenup, Accounts Receivables Ext. 229 Susan.Greenup@fsresidential.com
Louise Landry, Administrative Assistant Ext. 235 Louise.Landry@fsresidential.com
Denise Shapaka, Customer Service Supervisor Ext. 221 Denise.Shapaka@fsresidential.com
Barbara Kadrie, Customer Service Representative Ext. 223 Barbara.Kadrie@fsresidential.com
Terry Weinraub, Customer Service Representative Ext. 222 Terry.Weinraub@fsresidential.com